Shadow Hills CC Board Election Results

At the annual meeting, held October 20th, the new board members were announced.  Each member will serve a three year term.  Returning for a second term (only two concurrent terms allowed by the ByLaws) are our current President, Marilyn France, and Phil Burns.  Elected to his first position on the Board was Chris Looney.

Thanks to all who ran, and all who serve the club with their time and commitment to making Shadow Hill our “home away from home.”



Tags: ,

%d bloggers like this: