SHCC Women’s Club Board and Committee Chairs

Shadow Hills Women – Board and Committee Chairs

Past President Barb Blackmore
President Shawn Bokn
President-elect Tricia Johnson
Secretary Valerie Vernon
Treasurer Debbie Darst
Twilight Amy Newport
9 Hole Joanie Croteau
9 Hole Co-Chair Julie Collins
18 Hole Penny Sykes
18 Hole Co-Chair Linda Robertson
By-Laws Evelyn Hill
OWGA-Senior Rep Mary Sullivan
OWGA-Junior Rep Lois Kingsford
Valley League Leilani Norman
Social Michelle Kottas
Social Co-Chair Wendy Jensen
Invitational Shawn Bokn
Invitational Co-Chair Nancy Pollard

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: