Shadow Hills CC Member to Member Business Directory

ACCOUNTING

Gary Iskra, CPA / Managing Partner
ISLER CPA
“People, Planet and Prosperity”
1976 Garden Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97403-1933|
Phone: 541-342-5161
Email: giskra@islercpa.com
Website: www.islercpa.com


Kenny Martin, CPA
Senior Manager
Moss Adams LLP
975 Oak St., Suite 500
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-686-1040
Website: www.mossadams.com
Email: Kenny.Martin@mossadams.com


Susie Leo Piper
It All Adds Up!
845 Greg Way
Eugene, Oregon 97404
Exceptional bookkeeping and payroll service for small businesses and professionals
Phone: 541-607-0855
Email: susie@susiepiper.com


Jim Savage
Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor
Savage Business Support
2596 Cumberland Drive
Eugene, Or 97408
Phone: 541-683-2939
Website: www.savagebusinessuspport.com
Email: jim-savage@comcast.net


ADULT FOSTER CARE

Lori Reynolds
Reynolds Adult Foster Care
690 Palomino Drive
Eugene, OR  97401
Phone: 541-345-0382
Email: loriannereynolds@gmail.com


ADVERTISING & ADVERTISING PRODUCTS

Patsy Raffin
MVP Advertising Products
“Pens, Mugs, Calendars, Apparel,etc”
Your Logo Makes a Lasting Impression
116 Hwy 99 N., Suite 220
Eugene, Oregon 97402
Phone: 541-762-1231
Fax: 541-762-1235
Email: patsy@mvpadvertising.net


AUTOMOTIVE BODY REPAIR

Don Doerr
M & G Collision
3012 W 11th Ave
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 541-345-7435
Fax: 541-683-3779
Website: www.mgcollisionspecialists.com


AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR

Gene & Sandy Dellinger
B & G Automotive
1330 W 6th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97402
Phone: 541-342-5455
Email: gdell454@aol.com


AUTO GLASS

Jim Olsen
Olsen’s Auto Glass
2041 W. 7th Ave.
Eugene OR 97402
Phone: 541-342-7773
Website: www.olsensautoglass.com
Email: jimolsen@olsensautoglass.com


BANKING

Tim Calhoun, Sr. Operations Officer
Jayson Davis, Business Client Advisor
Ashley Horner, SBA Program Administrator

Summit Bank
96 E. Broadway
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-684-7500
Website: http://www.summitbankonline.com/
Emails:
tim.calhoun@summitbankonline.com
 jayson.davis@summitbankonline.com
 ashley.horner@summitbanksba.com


Greg Richichi
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Bank of the Cascades
899 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-334-4150
Website: www.botc.com
Email: grichichi@botc.com


BUSINESS CONSULTING

Jim Howard, Ph.D.
Vice President & Solutions Provider
Performance Resources, Inc.
“Maximize Your People to Maximize Your Profits”
PO Box 70602
Springfield, OR  97475
Phone: (541) 636-4287
Cell:  (541) 525-1378
Email: jim@prol.ws


CHIROPRACTIC

Dr. Scott Aley
Santa Clara Chiropractic
2770 River Road
Eugene, Oregon 97404
Phone: 541-688-3223


COSMETICS & SKINCARE

Andrea Unfried
Independent Brand Partner
Nerium International – Age-Defying Skincare
3635 Colony Oaks Drive
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541-953-6367
Website: www.aunfried.nerium.com
Email: a.unfried@comcast.net


EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Sheila Cox
Selectemp Employment Services
1202 Gateway Loop
Springfield, Oregon 97477
Phone: 541-746-6200
Website: www.selec-temp.com
Email:  Sheila Cox – scox@selec-temp.com


ESCROW & TITLE INSURANCE

Chad Cordell
Director of Business Development
Cascade Title Company
“Experience to handle the biggest challenges”
811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-687-2233
Fax: 541-485-0307
Email: ccordell@cascadetitle.com


Sean Mitchell
Sales Executive
Fidelity National Title
800 Willamette St., Ste 500
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-683-5422
Cell: 541-554-2123
Fax: 541-683-5437
Website: www.FidelityEugene.com
Email: Sean.Mitchell@fnf.com


FINANCIAL PLANNING

Karl Brantley, CRPC, LUTCF
Financial Planner
Retirement Planning Group, LLC
Lincoln Financial Advisors
1600 Valley River Dr., Ste 150
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-345-7466 / 800-726-9297
Website: http://www.rpginvest.com
Email:  Karl.Brantley@lfg.com


Tony DeChiara, CRPC
Financial Planner
Retirement Planning Group, LLC
Lincoln Financial Advisors
1600 Valley River Dr., Suite 150
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-345-7466 / 800-726-9297
Fax: 541-345-7590
Email: Tony.Dechiara@lfg.com


Michael S. Hall, CFP®, CRPC®, APMA®
Platinum Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Voyage Financial Advisors
A Financial Advisory Practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2260 Oakmont Way, Suite 5
Eugene, OR 97401
Office: 541-684-9000
Fax: 541-684-5933
Website: www.ameripriseadvisors.com/michael.s.hall
Email:  michael.s.hall@ampf.com


Emily A. Secord, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
Voyage Financial Advisors
A Financial Advisory Practice of
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
2260 Oakmont Way, Suite 5
Eugene, OR 97401
Office: 541-684-9000, ext. 25
Fax: 541-684-5933
Website: http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/emily.secord
Email: emily.secord@ampf.com


GARAGE DOORS AND OPENERS

John Pruitt
Crawford Windor Inc. CCB #586
“Your residential and commercial garage door professionals”
145 Washington St.
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-342-2823
Fax: 541-342-1251
Email: john@crawfordwindor.com


HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Don Bars
Comfort Flow Heating  CCB #460
Residential Manager
Residential and Commercial comfort solutions
1951 Don St.
Springfield, Oregon 97477
Phone: 541-726-0100
Fax: 541-747-7274
Web Sites: www.comfortflow.com
www.comfortflowgeothermal.com
Email: dbars@comfortflow.com


INDUSTRIAL VACUUM DISTRIBUTORS

Don & Marilyn Richardson
Owners
Industrial Concrete Coatings Inc.
Phone: 541-998-3407


INSURANCE

Jeff Curran
Independant Insurance Agency
Home, Auto, Business and Life Insurance
Tri-County Insurance Group
P.O. Box 206
875 Ivy Street
Junction City, Oregon 97448
Phone: 541-998-5760
Fax: (541) 998-5790
Email: jeff@tricountyinsure.com
Website: www.tricountyinsure.com


Kym Housley, LUTCF, FSS
Insurance and Financial Services
Farmer’s Insurance
356 W. 6th Ave.
Junction City, Oregon 97448
Phone: 541-998-2301
Fax: 541-998-2401
Website: http://www.farmersagent.com/khousley
Email: khousley@farmersagent.com


Dave Zech
Select Agent
State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
255 W. 6th Ave.
Junction City, Oregon 97448
Phone: 541-998-8034
Cell: 541-729-9358
Fax: 541-998-2712
Email: www.davezech.com


LANDSCAPING & LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE

Nick Williams, Owner
Cutting Edge Landscape & Design
440 Fillmore St. Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 541-513-8655
Website: www.cuttingedgelandscapeinc.com
Email: nick@cuttingedgelandscapeinc.com


LOANS / MORTGAGES

Shabbir Panni, Senior Loan Officer
Residential purchases and refinances
Eagle Home Mortgage
2295 Coburg Rd., Suite 203
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-684-3886
Cell: 541-868-5483
Email: spanni@eaglehomemortgage.com


Jerrod L Riddle, NMLS#212526
Alpine Mortgage
1200 Executive Pkwy #100
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 579-5626 (LOAN)
Office: (541) 484-5626 (LOAN)
Office fax: 855-612-8052
Personal Fax: (888) 342-0612
E-mail: jerriddle@alpinemc.com


MUSIC STORE – RETAIL

Pat and Willie Knaus
Pacific Winds Music
We specialize in brasswinds, woodwinds, ukuleles
791 W 8th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-343-5660
Website: www.pacificwindsmusic.com
Email: willie@pacificwindsmusic.com or pat@pacificwindsmusic.com


NETWORKING, I.T. & INTERNET SERVICES

Feynman Group
1177 Pearl St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-342-5531
Website: www.FeynmanGroup.com
Email:
Scott McConnell – scotty@feynmangroup.com
Jason Kunz – jason@feynmangroup.com
Mark Tschetter – mark@feynmangroup.com


OFFICE TECHNOLOGY/COPIERS & PRINTERS

Phil Burns, Branch Manager
Pacific Office Automation
911 International Way
Springfield, OR 97477
Phone: 541-747-9396
Cell: 503-810-2547
Fax: 541-747-9454
Website:  www.pacificoffice.com
Email: philip.burns@pacificoffice.com


PAINT

Scott Forrest, President
Forrest Paint Company
1011 McKinley
Eugene, Oregon 97402
Phone: 541-342-1821 ext. 329
Cell: 541-954-7631
Website: www.forrestpaint.com
Email: sharris@forrestpaint.com


PLUMBING

Richard & Sandee Gerber, Owners
Twin Rivers Plumbing, Inc.
1525 Irving Road
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: 541-688-1444
Fax: 541-688-9272
Website: www.twinrp.com
Email: sandee@twinrp.com


PRINTING

Eric Pearson
TechnaPrint, Inc.
909 Garfield Street
Eugene, Oregon 97402-2706
Phone: 541-344-4062
Fax: 541-344-1765
Websites: www.technaprint.com
www.technacolor.net
Email: ep101@technaprint.com


REAL ESTATE

Andy Anderson
RE/MAX Integrity – Real Estate Broker
4710 Village Plaza Loop Suite #200
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-868-3706
Cell: 541-954-3054
Fax: 541-302-4899
Email: andyanderson@remax.net


Deb Elliott, Eco-Broker BS, MS, ABR, SRES
Keller Williams Realty
2644 Suzanne Way
Eugene, OR 97408
Licensed in Oregon
Phone:  541-913-3972
Website: www.lanecountyfinehomes.com
Email: deb@DebElliottRealty.com


Kira Erfurth, Broker
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate Professionals
Cell  541-513-2397
Email: kira@kiraerfurth.com
Licensed in the State of Oregon
Short Sales and Foreclosure Resource


Sunnie Koh Hunter
RE/MAX Integrity – Real Estate Broker
4710 Village Plaza Loop Suite #200
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-984-5417
Cell: 541-510-9465
Fax: 541-868-8247
Website: http://www.superstarkoh.com
Email: sunniehunter@remax.net


Lois Kingsford, CRS, GRI, ASP – Broker
Real Estate Sales & Marketing
RE/MAX Integrity
4710 Village Plaza Loop Suite #200
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone: 541-953-1543
Fax: 541-868-8254
Website: www.LoKnowsHome.com
Email:  loiskingsford@remax.net


Lou Panni
Broker – Windermere Real Estate
1600 Oak Street
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Phone:  541-868-5482
Email: loupanni@windermere.com


Randal & Cindy Whipple
Real Estate Brokers
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Phone: 541-684-0065
2300 Oakmont Way, Suite 100
Eugene OR  97401
Website: www.WhippleHomes.com
Email:  team@whipplehomes.com


RESIDENTIAL DESIGN

Scott McAlexander
Landmark Designs, Inc.
Services:  Residential design thousands of stock plans for garages, homes and multi-family
Phone: 541-343-3029
Website: www.Ldiplans.com
Email: scottm@landmarkdesigns.com


STEEL FABRICATION

Tony Bloom
Mohawk Metal Company
Services: Industrial Fabrication and Installation, Custom Handrail, Laser Cutting, Production Welding
Phone: 541-744-3838
Website – www.mohawkmetal.com
Email – tbloom@mohawkmetal.com
Facebook – www.facebook.com/MohawkMetalCompany


TRAVEL & TOURISM

Jade Kim
Magic Sand Condo, LLC
Phone: 541-961-3702
Website: www.vrbo.com#3974
Email: magicsandhi@hotmail.com


Matt Velure
Owner
Expedia CruiseShipCenter Eugene
98 E. 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR. 97401
Phone: (541) 953-6411
Fax: (800) 729-5732
Website: www.cruiseshipcenters.com/eugene
Email: mvelure@cruiseshipcenters.com

 

 

%d bloggers like this: